Term dates & letters

All of the dates for each term and important letters
Download timetable

Term dates

Autumn 2020

Autumn term

Monday 7th September – Saturday 12th December

Half term

Sunday 25th October – Sunday 1st November

Christmas Break

Sunday 13th December – Sunday 3rd January 2021

Spring term 2021

Monday 4th January – Saturday 27th March 2021

Half Term

Sunday 14th February – Sunday 21st February

Easter Break

Sunday 28th March – Friday 16th April

Summer term 2021

Saturday 17th April – Monday 19th July 2021

Half Term

Saturday 29th May – Sunday 6th June

BANK HOLIDAY 3rd May
classes replaced on 19th May

NO CLASSES 29th May
classes replaced on 19th July

 

Important information

NO SATURDAY CLASSES 23rd November – classes replaced on 4th January due to exams

No classes at YATE on the 11th December – classes replaced on Wednesday 30th October at YATE due to Miss Miranda’s knees operation (Begbrook classes are as normal)

Wednesday BEGBROOK timetable after October half term – classes start 15mins later than normal until December

Miss Miranda’s classes on Tuesday – No classes on 31st March and replaced on 14th April

BANK HOLIDAY change – Bank holiday is now Friday 8th May – NO CLASSES

Provisional March exam dates – weekend of 14th or 21st March

36 teaching weeks per year.